Acknowledgements and Thanks

This site wouldn’t have been possible without all the following people and groups.

Groups + Organisations
Isle of Man Transport Isle of Man Steam Railway Supporters Association
Manx Electric Railway Society Videoscene / Trams Magazine
National Tramway Museum, Crich The Isle of Man 50 Group
ElRo Kits – Robert & Elena Hendry All the M.E.R staff past and present.
Travel Lens Photographic  Colour-Rail
Grant Taylor Peter Robinson
David Lloyd-Jones Christian Hartley-Wooley
John Law Jules Hathaway
Steve Kemp Gerry Balding
John Davidson Roger Marks
Lindsay Bridge Neil Dimmer
Peter Makinson David Beardmore
Ken Walker John Ireland
Brian Pritchard David Mee
Fred Quaye David Kelly
Geoff Cryer Andy Simons
Andrew Scarffe Richard Lomas
Alan Spencer Charlie Verrall
Lars F. Richter / Andy Ashton
Colin Clifton Paul Molyneux-Berry
Henry Petermann Richard Pryke
Stuart Broadbent Richard Booth
Barney Staples Tony Martin
Keith Handley

And several more – if we’ve forgotten your name, please let us know!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: